Image

Mixed feelings on Rain Riding

14 Aug

Mixed feelings on Rain Riding

I found this photo labeled “I miss the rain” on PropperHustle’s blog. Displayed are two cyclists riding on a dreary day and I couldn’t help thinking how I would never want rain when biking. But I suppose it all depends on how often you experience it and where you are riding. And after some thought I realized it had been forever since I experienced a rain ride. I remembered one of my favorite rides that was in the rain and how good it felt. So now I’m thinking, maybe I too miss the rain.

 

http://properhustle.blogspot.com/2012/08/i-miss-rain.html

Leave a Reply

